Annual Festival 2018

Please Contact us for sponsoring Annual festival 

Day 1 – 25-05/2018 Friday –

Flag Hosting.  Swami Ganesh procession, Moshiga Vagana Arutkatchi, 

கொடி ஏற்றம், சுவாமி திரு வீதி உலா மூஷிக வாகன அருட்காட்சி

Sponsors:

Day 2 – 26-05-2018 Saturday 

Swami Ganesh procession

 சுவாமி திரு வீதி உலா

Sponsors:

Day 3 – 27-05-2018 Sunday – Mango Festival 

மாம்பழத்  திருவிழா       சுவாமி திரு வீதி உலா

Sponsors:

Day 4 – 28-05-2018 Monday 

 Swami Ganesh procession

சுவாமி திரு வீதி உலா

Sponsors:

Day 5 – 29-05-2018 Tuesday

 Swami Ganesh procession

சுவாமி திரு வீதி உலா

Sponsors:

Day 6 – 30-05-2018 Wednesday

Swami Ganesh procession

சுவாமி திரு வீதி உலா

Sponsors:

Day 7 – 31-05-2018 Thursday

Hunting Festival

வேட்டை திருவிழா

Sponsors:

Day 8- 01-06-2018 Friday   

Boat Festival – 

கப்பல் திருவிழா                                

Sponsors:

Day 9 – 02-06-2018 Saturday

Sapparam Festival 

சப்பரம் திருவிழா

Sponsors:

Day 10- 03-06-2018 Sunday  11.30 am 

Ratha Festival 

தேர் திருவிழா

Sponsors:

Day 11 – 04-06-2018 Monday

Theerttham festival – Flag down Ceremony

 தீர்த்தத் திருவிழா, கொடி இறக்கம் 

Sponsors:

Day 12 – 05-06-2018 Tuesday

poongavanam 

 பூங்காவனம்

Sponsors:

Day 13 – 06-06-2018 Wednesday

Vairavar Festival 

வைரவர் திருவிழா

Sponsors: